Casual

New Blog

Hey guys, I had to move blogs. Only a couple weeks ago I started a new blogging page on blog.com and it turns out no one really seems to work there and update or fix bugs any more. I have send so many tickets, which were ignored. So this is my new site now and please don’t go onto the old one, I can’t delete it yet since I’m trying to get some money back that I spend and big surprise I’m getting no answer from them at all.

Have a good day all of you, I will be reposting all my posts here within the next couple of days. 🙂

Leave a Reply

