Casual

My favourite book covers | Fiction/Fantasy genre

My favourite book covers  | Fiction/Fantasy genre

Today I thought I would look back at some of my favourite book covers of all the books I read so far.

Since young adult fiction is my most enjoyable genre of books, the titles and their covers below will relate to that genra.

      1. Throne of Glass series

There are by far one of my best ever read books. The book covers clearly show the main character to be a very dangerous person, perhaps a warrior or an assassin. Storied with a female  heroin deserve a badass cover. I love that these covers make the heroine extremely threatening but it doesn’t put a reader off. More likely it can draw a reader to find out why she is made out to be such a serious character.

5/5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 for the design of the first two books. I thought the third book could have been a little better, I found it too plain. The story is amazing and I give it 5/5 ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️. Strongly recommend

     2. Storm Siren Series

I absolutely love the design of these covers. So far there are only two since the third book in still in writing progress. The cover makes it very clear that the main character of the story has magical powers. She looks powerful, a lighting bolt in her hand reversals her ability, she’s dressed all in white to match her hair to give her a unique look.

The second cover is less impressive but it suits as the first cover has to grab attention of a new reader. Once they like the story, they will most likely read the second book. The third cover just been released and is so cool, of course it matches in a nice colour to the other ones. I cannot wait to read it.

5/5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟for the design of the first cover. 4/5 🌟🌟🌟🌟for the second cover and a full mark for the story as it was really good. Strongly reccomend reading this book. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

storm-siren.png

3. Mortal Instruments series

This novel is my favourite of all and also one of the first fiction series’s I have ever read. The book covers are all very well matching, the designs are incredible and suit the mysterious story of Shadowhunters. Each book cover relates to the characters in some way.

The font of the titles is very suitable. It has a nice old fashioned but mystical style to it.

This book deserves 5/5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 for the incredible cover design. And of course the story deserved 5/5 ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️. If you haven’t read this book, you have not lived through real fiction.

immortalinstruments6books.jpg

Leave a Reply

