Daily UI

Challenge #004 | Daily UI Design

Challenge #004 | Daily UI Design

Subject | Calculator 

Yesterdays task was quite simple, create a layout for a calculator. It was hard to come up with a decent design as there is so much out there already but I thought about the way everything on an iPhone is being upgraded with every IOS update to a more modern futuristic look. So I took an example of the keyboard I currently have on IOS9 on my iPhone 5c and decided to give it a better more modern look.

Honestly I like the design I did but it isn’t superb either. This task was tougher than I thought. But at the end I came up with something and here it is. A plain gradient background and clear buttons, I think this would look nice on an iPhone.

Leave a Reply

