Uncategorized

Challenge #009 | Daily UI Design

Challenge #009 | Daily UI Design

Subject | Music Player

Sorry to say I had to skip a few challenges but as I am back to work over the holidays and now with Christmas preparations I simply don’t have enough time for all of them.

Here is my design, a simple colour pallet for a music player for a mobile app. It is hard to make the app look different from all the other ones out there because the standard for them all is the same. I added a few touch ups like the dotted lines and a small menu circle up at the top corner. I made the background dark however and the image of the cover album small and the background behind it is that covers blurred image.

Sorry for the short blog update but as it is holiday time I think it is best to stay away from the computer and spend some time with the family.

music player

Leave a Reply

