Uncategorized

Challenge #011 | Daily UI Design

Challenge #011 | Daily UI Design

Subject | Error Message

For this topic I used my older design of the App log in Details and make an error message popup when the credentials for the log in are incorrect or not entered. Just to enhance my design I also added a correctly entered design just because I actually felt like making that.

Here is the concept below. I am keeping this short as it is boxing day and I want to spend some more time with the family. I followed the correct red for wrong colour and green for right. I think over all it looks decent and well designed, I made sure the colours added to the boxes aren’t too overwhelming.

error messages.jpg

Leave a Reply

