Uncategorized

Challenge #013 | Daily UI Design

Challenge #013 | Daily UI Design

Subject | Direct Messaging 

Today’s Challenge was super fun. I enjoyed it so much I even added my own couple of more designs. I created a Messages page which would have all the contacts there, the second one was a page with the message bubbles while a third included a few customised settings.

I chose darker colours since all the apps I see now days have a standard white background plus another few colours for the layout. So I chose a simpler and more futuristic layout. I had a dark background and simply chosen different shades of that colour of features including the white colour. I chose a purple colour in a more pastel tone to stand out completely from the rest of the layout as a message bubble. It was good however to add more control over the layout to the user so the third pages customising settings had colours and font control.

Here are my designs and please feel free to leave any feedback 😀

messages 3

 

Leave a Reply

