MY WOrk

My Designs | Infographic

fast facts.pngy Designing | Infographic

Today as part of my university work which as to be submitted for 11th January I am creating a website made to look like a magazine. In it there is a fast facts section and instead of just writing it in I though it would be nice to add my own infogrpahic.

I added a couple of extra facts besides the ones given and then I used the similar colours as I had for the magazine and made the graphs. As you can see below I got inspired form a few other infographics that I have seen before, there are a lot of designs like this and so I decided to use this style on my own.

I used the colours to match the whole over all design the magazine which is for National Geographic. This is the kind of work which I am quite proud of as it turned out better than I expected.

fast facts2

Leave a Reply

