Uncategorized

Challenge #025 | Daily UI Design

Challenge #025 | Daily UI Design

Subject | Subscribe 

Now for this one I tried something different. I imagined a website with a pop up or even just a section at the bottom which invites a user to register and subscribe. I made the whole layout to look like a post card. I used modern vintage colour scheme and found some stamps online which were free to use.

Then I made another section which would appear after clicking the subscribe button. That section I took a little risk and made a stamp which looks like it’s coming out of a box. On that stamp there is a text box for writing in the email.

This was an experiment design just to try and do something more risky. Since I usually do whatever is modern and popular at the minute. I didn’t seek for any inspiration for a change, I completely created this with my own sketch.

post card blog

Leave a Reply

