Daily UI

Challenge #032 | Daily UI Design

Challenge #032 | Daily UI Design

Subject | Crowdfunding Campaign 

This challegnge was so much fun. I decided to make a campaign website targeting women to set up their own crowdfunding. And no it isn’t because I have some feminist views or anything, simply it was because the I wanted to make a product design targeting women. Below is the design:

crowdfund.png

I found a beautiful font online called ‘Mission Script’ which is very feminine. The colour I chose is from a flat UI palette, the other ones are either grey or charcoal. I sectioned everything off into boxes giving it a slight shadow, then I made sure each element stands out.

It was an easy design to make but I really love the outcome of it as it looks very pretty.

 

Leave a Reply

