Uncategorized

Week 19 | Multitasking

Week 19 | Multitasking

06th – 10th February 2017

This week I have been doing a lot of different things everyday. I have worked on a website first of all and finished all of the content for all the services categories. I have also came up with the idea to have an FAQ page where clients can find out some of the most basic questions without having to contact us.

http://eclecticmediani.co.uk/faq/  – her you can check it out

154814.PNG

As you can see above the right hand side items are in an accordion of a sort so when you click on one the opened on folds and a new one unfolds. There I have put in a lot of our terms and conditions to protect the company for all the products. To do the terms and conditions I had to study up on a lot of other companies and how they protect their product.

Then later on I spend a few days doing some vector graphics for another science festival video, this time it was to do with food and I looked at all of their categories and made a vector to represent each event. I have done so many, i can’t upload them all here so I will put up some of my favourites.

food-science-cc.png

food-stall.png

mind-map.png

whiskey-cs6.png

food-map-cs6.png

These vectors were made in illustrator, each item a different layer so it can be edited for the video.  I absolutely loved doing this task and I have done about 11 of these graphics which are all in the videos. This was such a great task to do, I enjoyed it because I have not done Graphic Design like this in a while now.

 

Here is the video with all my vectors:

https://www.facebook.com/plugins/video.php?href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2FCultureHUBMagazine%2Fvideos%2F1869671896649767%2F&show_text=0&width=400

Leave a Reply

